info@guidepalermo.it Area riservata Guide| Legislazione turistica| Login Admin
GTA - LE NOSTRE GUIDE

Di Bona Rita
Cell: (+39)
Cr
dibbi.g@libero.it
Ferrantelli Margherita
Cell: (+39)3383419832
margot20@libero.it
Ferraro Girolama
Cell: (+39)3491542153
girolama.ferraro@poste.it
Bestler Anita
Cell: (+39)3396600612
Cr
a.bestler@sizilienreisen.com
Ganci Vincenzo
Cell: (+39)3402368476
vincenzo.ganci@katamail.com
Gandolfo Giuseppe
Cell: (+39)3477880509
pinogandolfo@hotmail.it
Garbo Silvana
Cell: (+39)3358147072
Giacalone Maria
Cell: (+39)3393384599
mariagiacalone@libero.it
Bonfante Marianives
Cell: (+39)3880526141
marianives71@libero.it
Grotjahn Annette
Cell: (+39)3296163312
fleurannette0@gmail.com
Iacono Stefania
Cell: (+39)3388457621
Cr
Kamishina Erina
Cell: (+39)3332738237
erinakamishina@gmail.com
Kostina Valentina
Cell: (+39)3494016976
k.valentina@virgilio.it
Buccheri Maria
Cell: (+39)3494442862
mariabuccheri@inwind.it
La Cerva Cristiana Maria
Cell: (+39)3349691082
cristiana.maria.lacerva@virgilio.it
Lentini Angela
Cell: (+39)3335779930
Cr
angela_lentini@libero.it
Lo Secco Daniela
Cell: (+39)332431984 - 3297263998
danielaloseccoguidaturistica@gmail.com
Buffa Maria
Cell: (+39)3280166419
elisabettabuffa7@gmail.com
Longo Paolo
Cell: (+39)3687472352
longopaologuida@libero.it
Alaimo Gioacchino
Cell: (+39)3294294813
Cr
Maciejczak Ewa
Cell: (+39)3206109150 - 3396591275
ewapalermo@alice.it
Maix Thomas
Cell: (+39)3498138521
thomas.maix@email.it
Manetta Cinzia
Cell: (+39)3287641904
Cr
Manganiello Antonio
Cell: (+39)3381535602
Cr
turismosicilia@hotmail.it
Carrara Barbara
Cell: (+39)3807932664
barbara.carrara75@gmail.com
Marchetti Gaetana M.R.
Cell: (+39)3391621089
ariamar61@libero.it
Masaniello Giovanni
Cell: (+39)3358111954
Cr
giovannimasaniello@me.com
Mastacchini Dania
Cell: (+39)333 8184003
Cr
daniamasta@gmail.com
Melodia Antonio E.
Cell: (+39)3683609699
Cr
antonio.melodia@tin.it
Mendola Daniela
Cell: (+39)3389426985
Cr
danimendola@hotmail.com
Ciancimino Francesca
Cell: (+39)3405585803
francesca.ciancimino@tiscali.it
Micales Vincenzo
Cell: (+39)3403790520
Cr
tigra0@libero.it
Milazzo Giovanna
Cell: (+39)330851662
Cr
milaegio@alice.it
Mineo Agata
Cell: (+39)3282089800
mariagatamineo@libero.it
Glanc Claudine
Cell: (+39)3355394366
cglanc@gmail.com
Ciofalo Maria
Cell: (+39)3299767598
Cr
mariaciofalo@tiscali.it
Molizzu Valentina
Cell: (+39)3292784878
plinval@gmail.com
Oliveri Caterina
Cell: (+39)3389226916
caterinaoliver@tiscali.it
Orlando Maria
Cell: (+39)3683982717
Cr
orlandomaria@alice.it
Orlando Nicol├▓
Cell: (+39)3389046819
orlandonico@hotmail.com
Civiletti Ylenia
Cell: (+39)3496745407
yleciviletti@libero.it
Pace Claudia
Cell: (+39)3339519466 - 3284220965
clpace@libero.it; pacerizzuto@inwind.it
Barreaud Jean Paul
Cell: (+39)3939456410
Jpb@sicile.net
Palpacelli Annarosa
Cell: (+39)360405209
annarosapalpacelli@alice.it
Pileri Patrizia
Cell: (+39)3397850378
Cr
patriziapileri@libero.it
Pitruzzella Aurora
Cell: (+39)3473886440
aurorapitruzzella@libero.it
Coniglio Marina
Cell: (+39)3397740517
marinaconiglio@virgilio.it
Pizzuto Pietro
Cell: (+39)3389460812
piergiorgiopizzuto@gmail.com
Polekha Olga
Cell: (+39)3341607676
olga.polekha@virgilio.it
Polizzi Alessia
Cell: (+39)3294356146
alessiapolizzi@gmail.com
Romeo Sabrina
Cell: (+39)3391904184
sabrinaromeo2012@gmail.com
Cuffaro Maria C.
Cell: (+39)3398165713
maricettacuffaro@libero.it
Rustici Rosalia
Cell: (+39)3395660548
Cr
ross.rustici@libero.it
Saccone Massimo
Cell: (+39)3393384599
massimosaccone@virgilio.it
Salamone Salvatore
Cell: (+39)3479342139
Cr
Salerno Cinzia
Cell: (+39)3205708610
cinzia_salerno@hotmail.it
D'Aleo Roberta
Cell: (+39)3404145143
roberta_daleo@libero.it
Santagati Filippo
Cell: (+39)3398151669
Cr
filippo.santagati@libero.it
Sapienza Naomi
Cell: (+39)3289162974
n.sapienza@libero.it noemisapienza@gmail.com
Sauro Giuseppina
Cell: (+39)3476301540
Cr
giusisauro@live.it
De Gaetani Barbara
Cell: (+39)3382586040
Cr
ninetythree@libero.it
Schillaci Caterina C.
Cell: (+39)
Berke Marcel
Cell: (+39)3206227852
marsberke@yahoo.it
Spoto Cettina
Cell: (+39)3331075395
spotocetty@libero.it
Stenger Christiane
Cell: (+39)3471407299
Cr
c.stenger@libero.it
Acanfora Giuseppe
Cell: (+39)3471351195
g_acanfora@tiscali.it
Tagliavia Silvia
Cell: (+39)3483205618
gigli77@libero.it
Talamona Manuela
Cell: (+39)3474763729
manutala@hotmail.it
Del Bello Bianca
Cell: (+39)3381650832
Cr
biancapalermo@simail.it
Trainito Livia
Cell: (+39)3474648002
liviatrainito@virgilio.it
Vetrano Viviana
Cell: (+39)3471215986
vetranoviviana@gmail.com
Vita Carmen
Cell: (+39)3498118978
Cr
carmela.vita@yahoo.it
Delfino Roberta
Cell: (+39)3281421274
robertadelfino@libero.it