info@guidepalermo.it Area riservata Guide| Legislazione turistica| Login Admin
GTA - LE NOSTRE GUIDE

Sauro Giuseppina
Cell: (+39)3476301540
Cr
giusisauro@live.it
Huber Patricia Angela
Cell: (+39)3496206851
drpatriciahuber@gmail.com
Kostina Valentina
Cell: (+39)3494016976
k.valentina@virgilio.it
Pace Claudia
Cell: (+39)3339519466 - 3284220965
clpace@libero.it; pacerizzuto@inwind.it
Marchese Valentina
Cell: (+39)3351008069
valentina.marchese80@gmail.com
Cracolici Salvo
Cell: (+39)3277413425
salvo.cracolici1985@libero.it
Ganci Vincenzo
Cell: (+39)3402368476
vincenzo.ganci@katamail.com
Saccone Massimo
Cell: (+39)3393522411
massimosaccone@virgilio.it
D'Aleo Roberta
Cell: (+39)3404145143
roberta_daleo@libero.it
Vannelli Andrea
Cell: (+39)3471750556
andryvan@yahoo.it
Glanc Claudine
Cell: (+39)3355394366
cglanc@gmail.com
Marchetti Gaetana M.R.
Cell: (+39)3391621089
ariamar61@libero.it
Tagliavia Silvia
Cell: (+39)3483205618
gigli77@libero.it
Lentini Angela
Cell: (+39)3335779930
Cr
angela_lentini@libero.it
Albegiani Lucia
Cell: (+39)3475738384
lalbegiani@hotmail.com
Garbo Silvana
Cell: (+39)3358147072
Sapienza Noemi
Cell: (+39)3289162974
noemisapienza@gmail.com
Albanese Florinda
Cell: (+39)328787550
florinda.albanese@gmail.com
De Gaetani Barbara
Cell: (+39)3382586040
Cr
barbara20002@gmail.com
Berke Marcel
Cell: (+39)3206227852
marsberke@yahoo.it
Acanfora Giuseppe
Cell: (+39)3471351195
g_acanfora@tiscali.it
Orlando Nicolò
Cell: (+39)3389046819
orlandonico@hotmail.com
Mastacchini Dania
Cell: (+39)333 8184003
Cr
daniamasta@gmail.com
Ciancimino Francesca
Cell: (+39)3405585803
francesca.ciancimino@tiscali.it
Vita Carmen
Cell: (+39)3498118978
Cr
carmela.vita@yahoo.it
Longo Paolo
Cell: (+39)3687472352
longopaologuida@libero.it
Craparo Vitalba
Cell: (+39)3898325721
vitalbacraparo@gmail.com
Grotjahn Annette
Cell: (+39)3296163312
fleurannette0@gmail.com
Del Bello Bianca
Cell: (+39)3381650832
Cr
biancapalermo@simail.it
Mendola Daniela
Cell: (+39)3389426985
Cr
danimendola@gmail.com
Barreca Elisabeth
Cell: (+39)3277805489
‎elisabeth.barreca@hotmail.it
Maix Thomas
Cell: (+39)3498138521
thomas.maix@email.it
Santagati Filippo
Cell: (+39)3398151669
Cr
filippo.santagati@libero.it
Clemenzi Sabrina
Cell: (+39)3384909012
sabrina.clemenzi@gmail.com
Manuli Valentina
Cell: (+39)3286692496
valentinamanuli@libero.it
Kamishina Erina
Cell: (+39)3332738237
erinakamishina@gmail.com
Orlando Maria
Cell: 00393920779144
Cr
orlandomaria@alice.it
Buccheri Maria
Cell: (+39)3494442862
mariabuccheri@inwind.it
Vetrano Viviana
Cell: (+39)3471215986
vetranoviviana@gmail.com
Delfino Roberta
Cell: (+39)3281421274
robertadelfino@libero.it
Romeo Sabrina
Cell: (+39)3391904184
sabrinaromeo2012@gmail.com
Ciofalo Maria
Cell: (+39)3299767598
Cr
mariaciofalo@tiscali.it
Manganiello Antonio
Cell: (+39)3313790060
Cr
turismosicilia@hotmail.it
Spoto Cettina
Cell: (+39)3331075395
spotocetty@libero.it
La Cerva Cristiana Maria
Cell: (+39)3349691082
cristiana.maria.lacerva@virgilio.it
Pileri Patrizia
Cell: (+39)3397850378
Cr
patriziapileri@libero.it
Sapienza Clara
Cell: (+39)3471939555
cla.sapienza@gmail.com
Alaimo Anna Maria
Cell: (+39)3204634997
anna_alaimo@live.it
Gandolfo Giuseppe
Cell: (+39)3477880509
pinogandolfo@hotmail.it
Salerno Cinzia
Cell: (+39)3205708610
cinzia_salerno@hotmail.it
Oliveri Caterina
Cell: (+39)3389226916
caterinaoliver@tiscali.it
Civiletti Ylenia
Cell: (+39)3496745407
yleciviletti@libero.it
Masaniello Giovanni
Cell: (+39)3358111954
Cr
giovannimasaniello@me.com
Trainito Livia
Cell: (+39)3474648002
liviatrainito@virgilio.it
Barreaud Jean Paul
Cell: (+39)3939456410
Jpb@sicile.net
Lo Secco Daniela
Cell: (+39)332431984 - 3297263998
danielaloseccoguidaturistica@gmail.com
Polizzi Alessia
Cell: (+39)3294356146
alessiapolizzi@gmail.com
Faraone Simone
Cell: (+39)3888944761
faraonesimone92@gmail.com
Ferrantelli Margherita
Cell: (+39)3383419832
margheritaferrantelli@gmail.com
Bestler Anita
Cell: (+39)3396600612
Cr
a.bestler@sizilienreisen.com
Schillaci Caterina C.
Cell: (+39)3332899432
caterina.schillaci@virgilio.it
Carone Luciano
Cell: (+39)3471051801
lucianocarone@hotmail.com
Coniglio Marina
Cell: (+39)3397740517
marinaconiglio@virgilio.it
Melodia Antonio E.
Cell: (+39)3683609699
Cr
antonio.melodia@tin.it
Sclafani Maria Grazia
Cell: (+39)3383153929
mgsclafani@hotmail.it
Giangrasso Gianluca
Cell: (+39)3476396033
g.giangrasso@gmail.com
Cannova Maria Loredana
Cell: (+39)3200787880
lorican@alice.it
Ferraro Girolama
Cell: (+39)3491542153
girolama.ferraro@poste.it
Iacono Stefania
Cell: (+39)3388457621
Cr
Talamona Manuela
Cell: (+39)3474763729
manutala@hotmail.it
Micales Vincenzo
Cell: (+39)3403790520
Cr
tigra0@libero.it
Cataldo Maia
Cell: (+39)
infomaiacataldo@gmail.com
Cuffaro Maria C.
Cell: (+39)3398165713
maricettacuffaro@libero.it
Manetta Cinzia
Cell: (+39)3287641904
Cr